Internet Standards Almanac


The Internet Standards Almanac would not have come together if it weren’t for the invaluable contributions from Corinne Cath, Daniel Kahn Gillmor, Eric Mwobobia, Farzaneh Badii, Gurshabad Grover, Joseph Lorenzo Hall, Nick Doty, Niels ten Oever, Mallory Knodel, Mariana Canto, Mark McFadden, Paul Wouters, Raquel Renno, Shivan Kaul Sahib, Tom Ritter, Tomslin Samme-Nlar.

We would especially like to thank Ulrike Uhlig for the design of the almanac, and Taisa Sganzerla for reviews of various drafts of the almanac.

Catnip inspecting a packet